Interesting books about self improvement, spirituality and magick

in #psychology8 years ago

Hey guys. You all know that I'm a spiritual guy and I have some interesting books to share with you. 

I must say that I learned a lot about life. I have lucid dreams regularly. I have had an OBE and I know there is at least one God. Al tough it is not the man in the sky who cares about what humans do. I don't think God really cares about Earth and humans. It has other important Godly things to do like creating some new universes for God college. Or playing with Godgirl who he secretly fancies hehe. 


Anyway onto the books! A very inspirational book I want to share with you is Psycho cybernetics by Maxwell Maltz. This book will show you how to make life in the matrix as good as possible.  A key to success for those who understand it . 


Maxwell Maltz Psycho Cybernetics A New Way to Get More Living out of Life-Pocket



i'll add another book tomorrow!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63