How Have You Been An Inspiration To Someone?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Last week, one of my friends asked me the following question 'How have you been an inspiration to someone?'.

banner-blog-3-1-mool1jeqr77p8sgc3eqoootecbbrm4phozti67ocqg.jpg

It was such a deep question that I am still thinking for the answer. This question has let me think about my life.. What have I achieved in my life? How am I a rolmodel for the youth? Have I inspired someone? How did I inspire? Or may be, what do I want in this life exactly?

I think that we, as young adults, have to reflect what we are doing. My education at school is in the field social welfare by which I want to help young people on their way in their young age. My goal is to give them the best and support how far it is possible. To achieve this, I must reflect first on my own. My own identity.
How far have I been developed and what have I achieved so far? Am I a rolmodel for youth? Do I inspire people with my actions that I do in this world?

While I think through with my questions, you can let me know if I have ever inspired you in one way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82