You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering The Art of Speaking and Listening

in #psychology7 years ago

This is such great information. Learning to listen in a discussion, especially a heated one, has taken me a long time to do. Once I got that down, everything else was easier. As always, mean what you say and say what you mean.

I wrote an entry to my blog about the word creepy. I would really like to hear your input on what I wrote.

Cheers,

Sean

Sort:  

Right, if your having time, just be simple and go straight.

I think that is the best in most if not all cases. But then again I tend to be less in the feeling department and more in the painful truth section.

If you are already a good speaker all you need to do is to understand your surroundings and use your intuition.

What are your thoughts on the MBTI types and their relation to communication?

Il make a post for this.

Awesome. I like to hear other opinions on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69