You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 32 |Vascular, Frontotemporal & Alzheimer’s Dementia – A Brief Discussion.

in #psychology6 years ago

First off: I told you u'd be coming back. :P

Second: Dementia is the dread of almost everyone I speak with about getting older. Most of us don't fear death as much as we fear losing our wits.
That said, I had no idea there were other forms of dementia than AD. So your post was very interesting to read, thank you.

Sort:  

Oh! So glad to hear you found some new information here @sco 😊 Dementia is a frightening thing indeed, even more so when one comes across people living with it. I suppose that the good news is that we don't have to feel doomed as there are simple actions we can take to, if not prevent it altogether, at least delay it!

All the best my dear.
Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44