You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 40 | How do You React to Your Own Negative Thoughts?

in #psychology6 years ago

This was indeed a very interesting read. Loved the way you explained everything. I however found myself relating to both Damian and Laura, in different contexts in my life. Not sure if that makes sense.

Sort:  

Hey @sicenceblocks :)

It is good to see you here! Of course it makes sense. I think that at any time in life we can relate to both of them; but, ultimately one aspect(ruminator or non-ruminator) tends to manifest more than the other!

In order to enjoy higher levels of subjective well-being, however, we shall actively engage in thinking processes that makes us more 'Laura' like :)

All the best to you.

Thanks, I will keep that in mind. I think I also know a few friends who may benefit from your article. I think I would share it with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65