You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blurry and out of focus...Nope!

in #psychology6 years ago

I had read Robin Sharma's books to understand these things.
Yes,if we are focused and make all the aforementioned practices part of our habits,then the sky is the limit.

But it is very difficult to follow as it should.I was so moved by these principles and had determined to walk the talk.It was all well for couple of months.I don't know whether to blame the circumstances,I gradually fell apart and came back to the initial state!

Maybe it is associated with our will power.I don't know but want to live my life with its full potential.

Sort:  

A pity you lost the focus. Mabe try and determine exactly why you want focus and what you want to achieve. Setting goals is a good way to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70