You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDIATION - PART ONE: The art of listening

in #psychology7 years ago

I've never been involved in a mediation before, but after reading this, I'm beginning to feel like I've been in one :)

P.S: Where I grew up, mediation is really uncommon.

Nice piece buddy

Sort:  

Thank you, @samminator for stopping by.
I found it a good sign that you had the feeling of being part of a mediation. That was my intention :-)

Mediation became here in Germany popular also in the political/economic realm, for example within the huge fights between companies and their workers in stagnating wage negotiations due to hardened positions or in the case of construction projects, some of which were in the public sector and in which citizens' votes were against the project planning (and thus the use of taxpayers' money).

I maybe talk in the second part briefly about this special sector of mediation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43