DECISION MAKING

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

imagepixabay CC0

Decision making is a process where one has to determine, evaluate and choose among different alternatives or options and make his/her decided action to take.

Decision making is a thing we all have gone through and will continually go through till our breath is no more.

Our achievements and failures depends on.the decision take because no one can make a decision for you, they are only allowed to contribute ideas but it still up to you to follow except some exception which might bring peace or would cost a valuable thing or life we might seize not to take our own decision.

Every business that excelled was a decision of an entrepreneur who decided to risk his/her resources.

Behind the success of that happy home is a decision taken by the spouses to endure and go through the sunny and rainy day together.

That mentor you look up to made the decision to make it to that stage in life.

A friend of mine would always say "when you see a man going mad on purpose, he has decided to wear the cloth of a mad man already".

Let me share a little of my university day story:

The day i received my admission letter, I decided that nothing would stop me from being one of the first 5 best student in department in my set.
I decided what time and period to read and I made selected my friends and make sure we had the same goal. So many things came by that would have throw me off my decision, but guess what I wrote my decision by my bedside so anytime I sleep or wake up I see it.
Well with God's help I achieve what I have decided from the onset.

In making decision reality we must have a focus, plan, reminder and always thread the path that will lead us to what we have decided on.

Decision making is key to life relevancy and survival.

Thanks for reading.


This is my day1 entry to #thebeast challange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95