You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gateway into my Mind: My realization about my worst Fear - My life and things that scares me

in #psychology6 years ago

I too am not afraid of scary movies or gore films. It even fascinates me! Well maybe because I got used to it because my cousins always buys dvds like these type of movies. 😂... I truly understand your fear. The fear of losing our memories is definitely painful. But as for me I am afraid that my family and the closest to me will forget about me and my whole existence.

Sort:  

I too am not afraid of scary movies or gore films. It even fascinates me!

Fascinating isn't probably the right word for me. But I do feel that. Gore itself is pointless. It either needs to have narrative depth or creativity. Scary movies (if well done) can expand our minds and perspective.

So are you still watching horror movies tonight?

I've been a little busy these days. But I will get back into watching horror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56