You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG - I have a teenager at home! (The Psychology of Adolescence) - Part 3

in #psychology7 years ago

I may not have kids yet but I truly understand the experience of dealing with adolescents since I am a junior high teacher. It's tiring having to deal about their issues in life. But it is also fun because interacting with them is always unpredictable and they tend to surprise me a lot with their antics. They are very vulnerable in committing mistakes in life since they are still starting to venture out in the real world so our job as adults in to guide them along the way. Let us not give up on them because the moment that we do,there is a huge possibility also that they will give up on theirselves as well...

Sort:  

True! They are our future! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47