You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ways of Change - Part 2 - The Process of Attitude Change

in #psychology6 years ago

Admit to yourself that you're not happy. You can't change anything if you aren't aware that something needs to be changed. ...
Realize optimism is a choice. ...
Use positive words. ...
Hang out with friends who have a happy vibe. ...
Say a daily affirmation.

Sort:  

We must not confuse awareness of the surrounding reality with sadness or frustration.
Some people associate a sharp think about reality with negativism, just because they feel sad when they are awake for reality.
Optimism is not heaven where some people live in today.
Is positive words to be blind and believe in inner built false happiness?
Mambo jumbo psychology with me do not glue.
And you are very good psychologist by knowing all my problems, all my friends, and what I'm doing and what I shouldn't do.
I'm not interested in planet Heaven of the good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47