Sort:  

gibasa nmo maam marvs? salamat maam

Yes ma'am mka.relate ko ani ba. Kay sauna hinayaw pud ko. Then pag grade 5 kay didto pud ni ok2 akong self confidence. I'm still in a shell. I'm bursting like I want to be out, see the world, push myself to my limits, to my full potential. I want to change my ways. The routine is so boring. Like I could die and it is shameful that I never listened, still not listening to my inner self. I wish I have courage and belief in myself that I'll be just fine even when this life needs changing. I wouldn't want to lie in my deathbed regretting the things I never tried, I never dared. Thanks much ma'am @sakura1012 <3 I'm with you.

I always admired your kindness maam marvs. And as what I always say to you God will reward you soon with the desires of your heart. Just be patient maam I know that all your wishes will come true. Do not settle for anything less and go see the world! @rosevillariasa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57