You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Your Mind Palace

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @cygon for this Post. The Mind and Brain sure is something to behold. So complex. And your analogy with the Mind Palace is quite good.

I study and have a lot of interest in neuroplasticity and training and retraining neural pathways to actually change the structures and the way the Brain ( and Mind) work.

Stroke victims and the sort have been of keen interest to me.

Once again thank you for providing this insight . It really adds a lot to what I already have :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you find it useful, I'm humbled that someone that studies it would think so.

I've very curious how better understanding of how these pathways are constructed will influence how we learn in the future as well as the implication of neuro-cybernetics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63