You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Tell A Lot About Someone's Personality By How They Eat Fries. My theory based on observation.

in #psychology8 years ago

Haha This is fantastic! What if someone squirts ketchup on top of their fries, instead dipping their fries in the ketchup? That's just wrong.

Sort:  

I might say they have psychopathic tendencies! LOL

YES THANK YOU! lol

I've seen people do it with mayo as well. Animals. Animals, I tell you!!!

Those people need to be put on an island and keep to themselves. Oh, wait... they're already there. People of England, I love you.

Funny thing about ketchup... it's spelled too many ways... And I'm also told there's an unwritten rule that catsup is not allowed on your hot dogs once you're past the age of 11. LOL

What about the Netherlands? They looked funny at me at the restaurant when I asked for ketchup.

Haha that is totally what it is

Haha In the northwestern part of the U.S., people make fry sauce from ketchup, mayo and horseradish and it is delicious.
But just mayo?....gross.

That's an interesting mix of ingredients...kind of like the stepchild of 1000 Island dressing and cocktail sauce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65