You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating my Way Through Life with "Too Many Interests Syndrome!"

in #psychology7 years ago

Yeah, I'm very similar. It's why I can't sleep. I feel like sleep is getting in the way of me doing or learning something new.

When I was a kid I wanted to be a pilot. At 16 I became a pilot, and after 18 years of age I never piloted a plane again. Turned out it wasn't something that I really wanted to do.

Sort:  

Ah, but then I discovered sleep yoga and "sleeping" no longer seems such a waste of time!

Sleeping has always been somewhat difficult for me. Even as a kid, 7 hours a night was pushing it... the whole teenagers who sleep 14 hours a day phase? Never went through it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66