You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatry is Practicing Outdated, Fake Medicine

in #psychology7 years ago

Nice you make space for this it is indeed true what you say. I got improsined labeled psychotic and they kept me 7 days in jail, they even nailed me down with emergency medicine against my will with the force of 5 people in a white room where i was locked up. I slowly came out of this and i started to see that they completely lost the way in psychiatry, it is merely a pharmaceutical lobby guiding doctors to apply mental diseases. It is economics in the end sad thing, and not the right treatment for people. I am happy i came out by myself through psychedelic trips i organized by myself, i had a trauma hidden inside, but i overcame it. What psychiatry does is label a single moment how they see someone and they can never understand the reasoning of someone who have an all seeing eye for some time. All seeing in a methaphorical way, the all seeing eye of how your life was built around it before and some pressure you want to break out. I wrote a book about my psychotic episode i called it 'escape the matrix syndrome', and 3 years after i still think the same while i am working on a farm project together with a friend. Don't take the words of the doctors so seriously, listen to yourself and find the right people around you and treatment to heal trauma. In the end we all have a hidden secret inside that sometimes just need to see daylight once , or at leas that is my experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43