You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Psychology | Incredible Insights into Human Behavior!

in #psychology7 years ago

I'm too new to steemit to judge the validity of the claim, but your understanding and insights into human psycology are quite profound and perhaps correct. Thanks for the post. I like it.

Sort:  

I don't recommend it at all, but you can validate my claims yourself by downvoting your own content, or asking a higher reputation person to downvote you. Again, I do NOT recommend it simply on the basis of proving something! :) But you can do that if you wanted to...

Also, I'm confident that if you take a look around, engage the Steemit network for a few months, you'll come to the same conclusion, or at least understand from where I'm coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44