You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Tears, Sad Tears: The Breakthrough We've Been Looking For

Just take a breath and believe, ok. Not sure if this can help, but this site is about clinical trials. Maybe you can find one that would do it for free with your only out of pocket expense travel and lodging.

http://www.ketamineadvocacynetwork.org/find-a-clinical-trial/

Sort:  

Oh my gosh @practicalthought! I gave up hope too fast, thank you so much! I will look into this first thing in the morning. :D

Good luck. See you in a couple of weeks and hope to see great news. Almost ready to wipe my computer now. :)

Dang, I think I missed you. Went straight to bed after my last comment. Have a nice Steemcation and see you again soon! ❤

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65