#4 Mental Journey to Millionaire Mindset

in #psychology7 years ago

Join me as I think and affirm my way to Mental Riches, unlimited abundance.

Powerful-
I feel relaxed
at ease
I have enough
feels like -
... having 20,000$ in the bank
... having lots of stocks in grade a companies like google tesla berkshire hathaways etc
... shopping for the latest gadgets and gizmos
... buying anything i want without havong to think about money
... i want it i get it

videoblocks-travel-concept-silhouette-of-a-man-with-a-backpack-against-bright-sky-sunset-sun-goes-down-cityscape-in-the-background-man-looks-ahead-raises-his-arms-up-holidays-advanture-trekking_s8j808klw_thumbnail-small01.jpg

I want it i get it. I am financially strong abundant and supported and provided for.
Like I have a loving caring guardian angel who always takes care ofy needs.
Always.
Like the cast of Friends- always getting $20million a year for the rest of their lives
Relax everything is ok. Relax.
Have fun be happy. enjoy your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43