You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Move forward by moving yourself forward...

in #psychology6 years ago

Nicely said!

Perhaps they forget each person has a different curriculum and as such a different life. They just need to work on their mindset to get their minds set on what's truly important

Every moment presents a learning opportunity. Life is a great teacher, if we are open and aware to the lessons presented before us.

"Birds of a feather flock together" @godwine & @galenkp. I love how Steemit brings the philosophers (my father would have called us navel-gazers) together :-)

Sort:  

😆😊
I'm glad I have the opportunity to meet and reason with great minds here. It's my dream to personally meet everyone I've met here😁

I looked at your profile to see you're from Nigeria. I've never been to Africa, maybe one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73