Do you listen in on other people's conversations?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychology7 years ago

Ever tried to work in a coffee shop? It is not just the music that may cause a problem. People who sit near you may have very interesting conversations and, especially if you are tired, you may find it rather difficult not to listen in. 

Actually I’m not even sure if it matters how tired you are. You know how it is, work is hard work! So our natural inclination may be to want to find a distraction to be distracted by. 

I find that if I don’t really put my mind into my work, unless it is really easy admin type work, I can easily get distracted. 

Sort:  

give me back.
thanks.

What would you like back?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49