You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever have dreams of friends or family who have died?

in #psychology7 years ago

Interesting topic, I had one time a dream like that. But a friend of mine is experiencing this a lot. She also saw here grandparents standing in here room before she recieved a phone call they actually died after she saw them. I am always interested and try to open up to her. For myself; my bf's father must have been a great man, but he passed away before I could meet him. On night; (well I think I was awake) I woke up; his father was standing next to the bed and telling me that he trusted me. He had the same voice I made up in my mind, the same lenght I could imagine.. So The next day I woke up and told my bf I saw his dad. From this day on, when the family is talking about him I can relate myself a bit to the stories. Just trough this experience. So yes, I think more people experience it. :) Thanks for sharing your story! It's good to open up topics like these.

Sort:  

Wow that is amazing. Thanks for sharing!

It was and still is! You are.most welcome. You're the one to open up this topic!

(sorry for my long response, I kept writing XD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56