You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Girls Are Attracted To The "Bad Guy"

in #psychology7 years ago

You know - I have at times wondered how some pair-ups (where one partner or another is clearly toxic) came about - but have never been able to put my finger on it. That and I currently don't really feel well-placed to talk about it either.

As such I found the contents of this article refreshing to read @jannell - having provided quite a bit of food for thought. Thanks. :c)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I did struggle with whether to even write a post about the conversation (and my take-away from it) - I certainly don't have any authority when it comes to psychology of relationships. BUT, I thought it was an interesting concept and wanted to share. Glad you liked it.

You are welcome @jannell. :c)

It is certainly important to tread lightly in one's words in some matters - but this is different from not treading at all - and so I am glad that you chose to touch upon this topic.

Fortunately one does not need to be an authority to weigh in upon such topics - this we ought also to be thankful for as the World would be a far poorer place if only the certified and empowered made themselves heard. :c)

So true! Thank you for taking that perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48