Sort:  

Yes narcissistic projection is a mofo... If telling the truth is cruel then I am guilty as charged. These people should look in their own backyards though before they point fingers..... but they won't.

Lame , just admit what you are haha ! To let you know there are still normal people around , once who do need to be nothing else but themself . True only hurts when you dont want to acept it . And do not worry just belive in what you are ....... and you are GOOD person. After several years of meat the good and bad in my life really can say you arent cruel , violent or anything like this . I do not say this because i love you , or because i am positive , not even because you manipulated me ever in any way .................. i say it because the way you are and the way you behave. Even narcissists are very good in masking and play roles i dont think you ever did this. I alwredy give you everyting ......... and you never abused it in any way . Thank you for beeing YOU !

I love you so much! You are the most amazing woman. I want to be the man you deserve and treat you like the queen you are... The queen of my heart!

Everyting you wish MyKing :) Love you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56