Sort:  

Tough, tough, tough! And you are all amazing for taking the time to explore the topic with an open mind :)

You don't know how pleased your words made me feel dear @owasco:

I've finished this a sense of compassion for the non-offenders.

But I am not surprised. Through your words here one notices you're an individual guided by compassion. Compassion towards others and towards your self.

Of course my intention here was never ask for understanding towards pedophilia as an offense, but to raise awareness about it as a phenomenon. If through this new acquired awareness people find a place in their hearts to be empathetic towards those who are afflicted by it. My goodness ... I can only be grateful for it :)

Ps: Yesterday I stopped by your blog and read both your latest haiku and one of your replies to a reader:

[...]It has me looking at everything with new eyes.[...]

I've written those words down on my pad. They are very inspirational. So, I wanted to let you know that you inspired me with them :)

Have a good rest of the day and weekend ahead!
As for me ... away from social media till Monday ;) - I've been keeping it up!

<3 :D

Oh I so want to do that as well. I'm addicted! Have a great weekend.
Thanks for your kind kind words about me. I am pleased that comes through my writings.

I'm addicted!

😅 No wonder! It's so fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43