You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #7 - Are you brave enough to practice bravery?

in #psychology7 years ago

I think that it's their decision, of course if I see someone kicking a cat. I stood against him. But when you see a couple yelling at each, or just the man, you don't have to be chivalry all the time. It may not just end well. I know you are speaking in a general perspective but I don't know why this example came up to my mind instantly.

Sort:  

That's where wisdom comes it, I guess. Couples yelling at each other may be their business, which I try to respect and stay away from. But the moment the man raises his hand, then intervention is needed.

At least that's what I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66