You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sapiosexual? Do you want to know?

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)

Great read! But I'm glad I don't fit in this limited edition sapio psychological mold. A good balance between original and potentional virtues are more important, as well as how individual is coping his intelligence. Some flaws can be good sometimes too. Intelligence is appreciated and welcomed always but not necessarily first thing that would inspire me to make friends or choose a partner. I know some pretty stupid people who are still greater in my perception than those who can't deal their own or even more important others people intelligence.

Sort:  

Real intelligence and wisdom involve more than just a thinking capacity. You can have small people who don't care about others. I don't think it's wise to be attracted to them since they wouldn't care back.

I can't be exclusively general in judgement, wouldn't dare..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66