You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about Intuitive Intelligence, taking choices thanks to our gut

in #psychology6 years ago

I find that the more I develop my conscious intelligence, the harder it becomes to listen to my intuitive intelligence. It is a separate skill to be able to "turn off" or ignore the conscious, egoistic intelligence in order to hear the direction of the subconscious.

It is no less important, but it is often harder to understand due to unfamiliarity.

Sort:  

It can be a little bit hard to grasp all of these things, in the end, consciousness is a tricky subject and probably one of the most important obstacles to create self conscious AIs.

About intuition, as I said on the post, I believe it is developed with time. The more knowledge we gather, and the more time we have to arrange that knowledge in our mind, the faster we will be in analyzing circumstances and taking good choices, which can be interpreted as intuition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50