You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #15 - Soviet KGB Defector in 1985 Explains How To Use Psychological Warfare Against Entire Nations Without Them Realising - Marxist Ideological Brainwashing of Students and Intellectuals.

in #psychology7 years ago

Hi @ura-soul I wanted to ask you, did it ever happen to you that your post was somehow cut off and only the beginning was published? This just happened to me and I had been writing it for over a week :(

Sort:  

hey - no, I only had one example where the entire post went missing. it's best to write your posts in a text editor and save it locally - then copy/paste it here when you are ready.

Thanks, I knew that of course but the drafts worked really well every single time. This is just plain weird.

I'm digging through some Safari webcaches angry that the Finder search can be so pathetic sometimes. Why are these things binary anyway?! Oh I love the UNIX way, of course I used grep -R after some google searches, but I couldn't even search those names! Wtf Apple... Sorry for ranting :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50