You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 32 |Vascular, Frontotemporal & Alzheimer’s Dementia – A Brief Discussion.

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello Abigail! What you told us about gives another reason to be more attentive to our close people. My parents are retired, my father loves active rest and fishing, my mother likes to work in the garden. They sometimes do hard physical work for their age and I worry about it. You showed me this situation from the other side. For older people, it is very important to be toned and not to relax.
Thank you for your useful information.

Sort:  
What you told us about gives another reason to be more attentive to our close people.

This is such a beautiful thing for you to say @nsbachurin :)

It looks like your parents are doing the right thing. Being physically and mentally active it is good for the general health of not only older people, but of young people too!

Thank you for your nice comment. It means a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44