Sort:  

lol, better. Keep going.

Is it onomatopoeia? Kaboom, sizzle, cuckoo!

You should be ashamed of yourself for that one, lol

Ok so some of the images suggest guidance, perhaps of the spiritual variety. Guidance has already been guessed and I saw creativity too. So from this angle I guess:
Solace, rapture, insight

Some other images just suggest pure human emotion, like:
Exhuberance, empathy, or drive

And for my outside-the-box thinking:
Commons as in creative common 🤗

All of your answers make sense but you are just not producing the correct word. You are doing great.

LOL, creative commons is going to be every round. I hope people check out http://maxpixel.freegreatpicture.com/ based off of these contest as you can find pretty much any image you need for anything.

I have one more guess before I give it a rest: muse

As in bloodborne is my muse when I feel like banging my head against a wall 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60