You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ego vs. Ego-Strength. TIL why a 'healthy ego' is essential to our success and happiness

Balance. That word is so important to me. This was a good read. Thanks for taking to time to teach people about this. One of my biggest struggles in life has been how so many see confidence and react as if it's arrogance. This article does a fine job of explaining self without the ish. I often can't find these words, so I don't bother explaining.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @nonamelefttouse! I am glad you enjoyed the read.
In my opinion a healthy self-esteem is key to develop self-confidence and has nothing to do with arrogance.
Balance isn´t easy to achieve, but always worth trying.
Have a good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65