You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dunning–Kruger Effect: A Case Study

in #psychology6 years ago

Sorry, for writing not about the topic of this post...but I just found your video

trying to figure out what minds.com is... (I googled minds.com vs. steemit - to make this easy for me :D )

I know, that you recorded this video a long time ago, you have been very positive about minds.com, but when I checked your account there, I have noticed, that you didn't posted much since last year.

I am curious why you stopped posting there?

Sort:  

I guess Minds simply lost my interest.

It's a fine platform, but there's something about it I simply don't like as much as others.

I'd rather post on Steemit or Twitter, to be honest. Facebook is an occasional check (I basically just post memes there). And I just don't have a use for Minds. I don't make much content for YouTube these days, either.

The Steemit platforms have simply taken hold of my interests. If I was going to post videos, I'd probably do it on DTube exclusively. There's just better discovery for me here and WAY better monetization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67