Gratitudedaychallenge #I am grateful for the who do not make me feel pain

33673341_10160675951880554_7227576995842883584_n.jpg
I am grateful for those ones that do not make me feel any pain.
For the true and loyal friends that always stand by myside.
For the people that always support me.
For all the people that bring joy in my life.
They are treasures not only humans.
I am grateful to be able to recognize them, there are a lot of bad people that hurt you in the world, i keep awy from them, they just want suck my energies and make me sad and blue.
I am thankful because true friends do not make you feel pain even when you argue, they do not want to hurt you or make you feel bad.
I want to be happy and i want less pain as possible in my little world, i try to bring in it only happy people, happines go lucky, it's true!

Stay away from people that want let you down or make you feel unuseful and sad, you have your own value and not all can see it.

Be grateful if someone do not hurt you. They care.

Sort:  

I love you too much

you are a true friend, we should be grateful there are still many good people standing beside us, they are the ones who support us in leading to a better direction..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65