You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Way We Read A Novel Can Give Neuroscience a Clue As To How We Truly See Reality.

in #psychology7 years ago

I'm upvoting this for the content which I appreciate and value, but these do not appear to be your own words - nor your voice @mindhunter, and this content found elsewhere on web - which i'd feel more credible if offered as quotes or something - jus sayin ;)

Sort:  

Excellent feedback @nik9 - my writing does get a little clumsy later in the day, so I try to write all my articles fresh in the morning now - and not carry any blurb over from the previous night. I was recalling one piece of web research from memory that I'd read earlier in the day which was a bit fuzzy?? Points taken. I'll try to up my game not let you down again. @mindhunter writing times now have now been reviewed :) Thanks @nik9 - were all trying to be better writers on here, so I must adapt to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55