You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking Your Full Potential- Attaining Your Goals

in #psychology7 years ago

It's good advice, but surprisingly hard to follow. Telling others is a great idea to make you try to follow through with things.

One comment I'd make on the setting of time frames is they have to be achievable time frames, it sounds obvious but depending on the goal it can be very hard to be realistic yet optimistic at the same time.

So many goals, so little time.

Sort:  

I always tell my clients that according to break up their goals into realistic frames. Here I was just giving an example on the time. If a client has trouble being realistic and/or optimistic that's when us Life/Wellness Coaches come into play :)
I appreciate you stopping by my blog! ⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57