You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 57 | Memories From The After Life.

To me, this research points at the need for a much deeper definition and recognition for the mind. Maybe even the spirit. Neither of which are covered in science because modern science is such a new thing with such a shallow understanding of the world.

This is the start of a scientific look into the afterlife! That's exciting to me.

I'm a bit of a mystic myself, and believe in the existence of a spirit. My science type friends are always wanting sources so I can defend my ideas, and obviously they don't exist. Somehow you can't look at the spirit world with a microscope and take pictures of it. Maybe they're worlds that won't ever mix -the spirit world and the science world- but your post here shows me a little glimmer of hope.

-@nateonsteemit

Sort:  
but your post here shows me a little glimmer of hope.

😊 So nice to hear this! I think there must be flexibility from both sides (scientific and spiritual). For the sake of clarification and deeper understanding forces should be joined rather than polarized. Who knows, it might bring us all a sense of meaning and purpose :) The world seems to be in great need it it.

Oh my gosh, you're SO right!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58