Do you love money? □ Yes □ No

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)

I'd like to express my gratitude to all Steemit whales. Thank you very much indeed, that you believed in this project and moreover, invested your money. You breathed life into Steemit. And thanks to you, I can go as a blogger.

Here're the names of these heroes!

@steempty, @berniesanders, @ned, @dan, @blocktrades, @jamesc, @ben, @smooth, @dantheman, @steemed, @tombstone, @rainman, @summon, @pharesim, @riverhead, @abit, @complexring, @roadscape, @arhag, @xeldal, @wackou and others!

Frankly speaking, money inspires me!

For me money is freedom. Like everyone else, I feel the need for creativity space and possibility of fulfilling my dreams. Maybe it's kind of corny, but it's still amazing for me that money can help to realize the plans. If my husband didn't give me money for canvases and paints, we wouldn't have seen what could come out of it.

Only this year I realized how important is money in life of a modern man.

I never thought how much effort people put to get money. I only saw how my father worked hard and received a small salary, but I didn't realize how vital it is to have money.

And yet, while I was thinking about money I had the fear and the tendency not to think about it at all. Just work, get paid and buy the necessary. Thus I failed to understand my own attitude towards money and this money topic in general. And furthermore, I didn't even know that it needed to be done.

"Rich dad Poor dad" by Robert Kiyosaki has changed my life.

After reading "Rich dad Poor dad" written by Robert Kiyosaki, I've realized that there are two ways of living - to be poor or to be rich. And the main difference between them is the attitude towards money. When I was reading the book, I put my worldview to the poor-dad-category. And then I decided I want to be free and thus I began to change my worldview to the rich-dad-image.

It took a little time, but now I already feel that my worldview has seriously changed. And the opportunity to participate in the Steemit project for me is the confirmation that I'm on the right track.

Thank you, all the Steemit creators and all the people who's constantly supporting it. I'm also very grateful to all of  you, Steemians, who regulary support me here. Your votes and comments do inspires me to prove myself further. Thank you, guys! :)

With love,
NatiChi.

Sort:  

"I've been rich and I've been poor, and rich is better." - Jerry Lawler.

As many can suck up! Anyway you no money will not give! Ha ha!!!

I share with you this wolrdview, but with my small expérience to gain money and from the Internet or from the current technology, you need to be very aware and have a sense of analysis.
The only thing that will allow you to continue in your business is :
1- To have a personal motivation and not wait for other persons motivate you.
2- Your family and your goals in your life (Why should i earn money and searching for a new opportunity).

I've realized that there are two ways of living - to be poor or to be rich. And the main difference between them is the attitude towards money.

I've been poor and I've not been poor. I'll choose not being poor. If someone is poor because they choose to be that way then it is on them. If someone is poor because they are oppressed then they need to stand up and fight.

Some people are incapable of fighting when all they are doing is trying to survive.

People love that which they need. we all need money. we all love money.

Money is a universal energy. It gives us time and freedom, all right, @natichi!

The important discrepancy is not that you love money, it's that you love what money can get you. It's a tool, nothing else. remember that.

Money is time... Funny, I never realized...
I join the appreciation to the creators Steemit and all who invest their life resources in its development!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45