You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Rich ? - "THINK"

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

This is just sooooooo right @chillinph! Glad you're also into these kinds of stuffs. I have been reading also same kinds of books about money, self development and the like. And yes, the number one thing that should be transformed or improved is our mindset. Kudos @chillinph! I have also purchased Napoleon Hill's book, and after reading this, it made me so excited to start reading it! Thank you! More power!💕

Sort:  

Glad to know you're one enthusiast :) I've read the book twice but I think I need to re-read it few times more maybe I'd be able to decipher the code. Hahaha. Thanks so much @namranna

I believe you could decipher the code soonest. You're welcome @chillinph! 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36