Challenges of life give us strength

in #psychology2 months ago

When life is easy going, we too are in our comfort zone and if it is for a very long period then we also lose our ability to face difficult times of life. The more challenges we face the stronger we become. Some times I come across some people who I feel are made of some metal (not in literal sense), it's the way they are so tough in life and when I reflect back on their life, I get to know that these people have gone through many hard challenging times in life which have made them so tough and strong, not in a physical manner but mentally and emotionally.

These people have no place for unnecessary drama in life, you mind find them too harsh also at times, because probably the challenges have taken away the softness from them and made them insensitive towards emotions.

image.png
Source

Getting this strength is good but becoming insensitive is not something that I appreciate much. But then they are not even like on purpose, the constant blows of life have automatically molded them in that manner. Challenges are very good for growth of life and at the same time they should allow you to retain those human qualities for which we are such a unique species.

Challenges will helps us face our fears and overcome the obstacles but the approach to it is very important, when we grow with humility then that's the real growth in life.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67