Always think positive

in #psychology7 years ago

Thoughts occur consciously. Once the idea is passed on to the conscious mind,
it begins to work towards its implementation. He does not distinguish between good and bad,
he is obedient and he obeys instructions.
The subconscious can not distinguish between fantasy and reality.
That is to say, when you imagine a certain situation, in the subconscious it is another experience.
so never speak to yourself in a negative way.
If you do so,
correct!

Sort:  

It is so true! Our mind really does not know! I like to prove this when I'm feeling depressed...if I just start jumping up and down and shouting "yes yes yes!" Suddenly, my mind forgets that I'm depressed and I feel a bit more energized and alive!

It's amazing how this works so well!

Great post @morpormosa. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The Wisdom Will Flow When You Listen to H2O

Thanks for sharing your thoughts 😗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46