You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your dreams are telling you something and this is guide to their language.

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)

" In your dreams you’re going about a very routine situation, like you’re in school or at work and all of a sudden you realise that you have forgotten to wear your pants. Does this sound familiar to you? Such dreams can indicate your vulnerability or insecurity issues. It could be pointing that you’re afraid of being exposed. Naked dreams may even appear out of your need for sexual attention."

Source:http://www.dreammoods.com/commondreams/naked-dreams.html

I have not flagged your article but the wording and the structure of the sentences is pretty similar. Please cite the sources , otherwise it is known as plagiarism.

Sort:  

@mojojo, yes I did refer to a lot of online articles and took images from them and thus attributed in their image sources. I also read www.dreammoods.com and it describes naked dreams like this:
So you are going about your normal routine - going to school, waiting for the bus, shopping at the store or just walking down the street - when you suddenly realize that you have forgotten to wear pants or that you are, gasp, buck naked!

This being a dream that I have had very regularly, I wrote my experience and I also felt it was little similar to what's written on dreammoods, but then I felt I should keep it as it is, because it described perfectly how I saw this dream.
I still feel I should also mention at the end of my posts the links of materials I have referred.
Thank you for pointing it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84