You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self care tips for depression

in #psychology7 years ago

Ah man that darn Monkey! It's been riding me for a week now.
Thank you for your article, it's very well written and chock full of solid advice.
I had a colonoscopy 2 weeks ago and it's left me with such hectic anxiety. I'm guessing there's something about gut bacteria that needs to recolonize now and all that.
I've been trying to take it easier and be kind to myself. I have Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and every time I have a flare up it's off to the doctors only to see there's 'nothing wrong', with all my blood tests coming back frustratingly normal.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. It reinforces what I've been trying to do and validates that it is worth doing, which helps :)
I found your exercise article on Steemit Dreamit and have shared it. Following you for more great writing and awesome advice. No pressure ;)
Enjoy your doggo! My cats have claimed my fuzzy blanket as their own.
Have a great day
Lizelle

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, I've followed you back and I'm looking forward to reading your content! My sympathies with the Chronic Fatigue, it must be tough to deal with.

Thank you so much!
Inspired by your post, Got my tax admin done today! whoop whoop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37