You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about the fear of dentists.

in #psychology6 years ago

It is very true what you post in your post, I am adult and I really have never been able to overcome the terror so a little exaggerated but many times I refuse to attend a consultation, I have suffered from my dentition since childhood, and I have tried to save to say it in some way but today is different and there is more awareness of the care that should be, I got a few years ago a dentist who I have great confidence and I have overcome so much terror.

Sort:  

I am adult and I really have never been able to overcome the terror

Well, in my case the only time I was a little bit nervous was when I needed my wisdom tooth removed. But with any other visit I am just kind of annoyed that I have to go to the dentist, nothing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33