Psychology and Self-Confidence War

in #psychology6 years ago

I know that look in your eyes; he is scared, defeated, depressed, fragile. I know because I had the same look once in my eyes. I was in the same position as you. I understand you very well. I got out. You can do it too.

Picture

I know exactly what it means to live with someone you're afraid of. I know what you're going through. I know what it's like to be awake and awaken by feeling sick.

And I want you to hear me: you're a victim of violence, and it's definitely not your fault.

I know the psychological war. I know how his self-esteem was destroyed and imprisoned. I know you're feeling useless, wounded, stupid and lazy, so I know you're convinced that you deserve anger. I know you believe that you are responsible for all the physical and emotional violence you see.

Picture

If you were a little better and resourceful, I know you believed you'd get rid of all of this. And I know you're gonna be happy and believe he can love you.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Want to receive good trading ideas? Follow LunarExpress on Twitter.

Follow this account for Elliott Wave trading signals...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mihmandar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56