You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Anarchism? - Parte 1 - Philosophical Introduction

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for writing on anarchism! I've just started posting, but this is the direction I'm hoping to head as well. While I appreciate Bakunin (mentioned in a previous post of yours), I'm much more enchanted by Kropotkin, but I will certainly have entries forthcoming about both of them!

In solidarity,
Michaias

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment.
Every drop of anarchist, existentialist, and decentralism content is feeding the sea of universal consciousness for the liberation of the human condition and feed the realizable utopia of a free world.
Welcome and hope you light the fire of anarchism on Steemit. Success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47