You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict #24 | Is Psychology a Science?

in #psychology7 years ago

Abby thank you for that fascinating writeup and such marvelous information!
I can definitely say I learned a lot. Haven't heard of that obedience to authority experiment before. Great stuff !
Oh, and happyyyy 2018 - one day ahead :D

Sort:  

@mcfarhat! Oh ... I am so pleased to hear you liked my post and also learnt from it! Ow ... Thank you so much for your kind, encouraging words! Yes, That is one of the major, major psychological studies. It absolutely fascinates me. Milgram was a genius! :)
May 2018 bring you good health, prosperity and peace. Lots and lots of love to you always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55