You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plan For (emotional) Crashes

in #psychology7 years ago

I think everyone has their own way of dealing with such events. If something happens to me I give it time as much as I can. It almost heals everything. Every time it seems that it didn't change anything but that's not true. Every time it changes a little bit of something. I think that happens with every one.

Sort:  

This is very true. I want to get to the bottom of the issue. Do you suppose it's fine for everyone to do what they think is good in this situation or.... Perhaps there is a correct way to deal with it effectively. What if nature is telling us something and we fail to comprehend it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67