You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 44 | Envy: An Unfortunate Facet of Human Nature

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello @abigail-dantes,

I'm glad you are back after a short while.

This is an interesting topic. Envy is evil, because it is the sole reason why many people perpetrate unbelievable acts.

A lot of innocent persons have died because of "envy", which is uncalled for.

We must kill that mindset whenever and wherever we find it. We must encourage those who are more successful than us rather than envy them.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello @masterwriter :)

Well, I am glad to see you here. Yep, envy indeed can be an evil feeling. But, I think its evilness comes from a combination of factors such as the values, morals and personality.

Take care my dear.

I completely agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83