You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams and psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

This I love, I have always thought that they are a way of manifesting what we feel.
Last night I dreamed that a volcano was erupting, I was excited taking pictures, while the rocks passed by me with great fury. I think I'm angry with myself and I want to cut my head off with a stone: P ha ha

Sort:  

Perhaps you are angry, but I would not worry too much about figuring out the meaning of dreams. The majority of them are probably just the manifestation of random ideas we happen to have while sleeping.

I remember a few years back one day I realized that I had not had nightmares for several months... and I bet you can guess what happened later that day, I had a nightmare that night with the Ring girl (Samara) chasing me in my home...

It was not a nightmare, Samara Morgan was there
ha ha ha: P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65